Rave Reviews!

Kind words from past clients.  Share Your Own

Proposing to girlfriend in Key westProposing to girlfriend at Fort Zachary Taylor in Key West. My fiance proposed at sunset and Karrie helped him plan the spot, the time, the angle and she quietly hid, taking clandestine shots. She did an amazing job with our photos! I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of Karrie Porter's "secret" work. Thank you Karrie, for memorializing our engagement with such beautiful photos!!!! - DAVID AND CHRISTINA (May 2013) Standing in the sun at the Pier House ResortTom and Jessica's review of Karrie Porter Photography's coverage of their wedding at Pier House Resort. Karrie Porter Photography came highly recommended by Jessica from the Pier House...I immediately knew she was the photographer for me. Karrie is AMAZING!!! From our pre-wedding and first look photos to the end of our reception Karrie was able to capture every moment for us. Some of my favorite photos are the ones she took when we weren't looking...Karrie even helped set up a trolley to take our wedding party around the island for one-of-a-kind pictures. I couldn't imagine having anyone take my wedding photos and the album turned out GREAT! - JESSICA AND TOM (November 2012)
Getting married in Key West at the Pier House Resort Karrie, WOW!!!!!!! Is all I can say about Tracy and Dj's pictures. 
You did an awesome job. They look gorgeous!!!!! Thanks again 
for everything. You were really so accommodating to our family. 
Can" t wait to start ordering pictures. Have a great day. 

Take care!  - PAT (mother) for TRACY AND DJ (October 2012)
Judy and Karl's wedding at Bahia Honda, photographed by Karrie Porter
 
Karrie,  You did an amazing job on our photos! They are just beautiful.....I love them all, picking [for the album] will be tough....I can order my Thank you cards and get those done before the year is done. Everybody had a great time. Love the pictures!  - JUDY AND KARL (Oct 2012)
 
Krysten and Mack getting married on the Fury Sunset Cruise with Karrie Porter Photography Omg Karrie i am in tears. You did an absolutely amazing job! Im completely speechless!  you are truly amazing. i'm still crying. you captured every moment so perfectly! I can't even imagine what the rest will look like.  - KRYSTEN AND MACK (July 2012) Lisa and Matt with a little smooch on their wedding day by the water. [Karrie] was amazing! Not only was she very friendly and responsive during our process of choosing a photographer, once we arrived in Key West, we could not have asked for more. We had a very limited timeframe ... and Karrie was able to capture hundreds of beautiful photos!! Additionally, she was able to deliver the photos to me electronically within a couple of weeks, far ahead of the length of time most photographers take for weddings! Definitely recommend Karrie Porter Photography ... in the Key West area, you won't be disappointed! - LISA & MATT (Jul '12)
Jamie and Kirk take a few minutes for pictures at the historic fort in Key West.Jamie and Kirk take a few minutes for pictures at the historic fort in Key West. Kirsten from Fort Zachary Taylor put us in touch with Karrie...We are so glad she did! Karrie is so down to earth, yet professional at the same time. She made both of us feel at ease while taking pictures, we had so much fun! We just got the pictures back from Karrie, and we love all of them! They are all beautiful. Karrie, thank you so much for making our wedding memories exactly what we wanted! We highly recommend Karrie Porter Photography to everyone!  -JAMIE AND KIRK (June 2012) Honeymooners enjoy a beach photo session in their wedding attire.Honeymooners enjoy a beach photo session in their wedding attire. We got married March 17, 2011 in SC, and we wanted to honeymoon in key west and at the same time take few shots at the beach during sunset. I emailed many photographers, and many never even replied. Karrie replied very quick, gave an awesome quote, ...[and when we] met in key west, had an awesome time. Its easy to work with someone who understands their job very well. Thanks Karrie for the awesome time and for the awesome pictures.  - IVAN AND LINA (March 2011)
Hey Karrie!  We love the pics!  They're awesome!  You guys did a great job!  We are going to do a little montage/scrapbook of our engagement photos to send to family......Talk to you later!  You guys are fabulous!    - BRIANNA AND COLE (May 2010) Group portraits with the whole family on the farm. Karrie, you are such a dear!  The pictures are beautiful and far exceed my expectations.  You have been generous and did an excellent job....In closing, I wish you a successful move and hopefully you've found a special spot to relocate your business to.  Please stay in touch.  Thank you again for all your help and bringing our experience to a successful and pleasing end result.   - LOLA UNDERWOOD (May 2009)
A page out of the wedding album Karrie is an amazing photographer and so great to work with.  She was flexible and accommodating throughout our whole wedding experience.  Our pictures were amazing and we couldn't have asked for anyone better.  - RHIANNON AND CLAY  (March 2009)    
       

 

 

 

 

SHARE YOUR OWN EXPERIENCE!

We thrive on it, and future couples are comforted by it.  
If we did a good job, please take a moment to tell the world!

We understand the time and effort it takes to leave reviews on multiple sites.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for any kind words you can offer.

FAN, FOLLOW, PIN, SHARE, COMMENT AND LIKE!

karrie porter photography on pinterest
Twitter iconConnect with us on Twitter
karrie porter photography blog

RATE, REVIEW, RELISH, RAVE AND FAVE !

Karrie Porter OneWed reviews
Borrowed and Blue mocked up icon

 

And if there are any areas where we could improve our service, or you prefer not to
post a public review,  a simple EMAIL is certainly appreciated as well!

Read all of our Wedding Photography Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more

Key West weddings photographer Karrie Porter Photography

 

 

 

 

FEATURED VENDOR
Key West, Florida Photographers
Directory at Decidio.com

 

  

 

 


(back to top)